Kilgore Middle School

KMS Student Council Representatives

Congratulations to the following students for being voted by their peers for Student Council for the 2019-2020 school year.
Freshman Class President
Maddi Grace Riley
Freshman Representatives
Sam Clements
Kilynn Higginbotham
Idabell Witt
Addi Wood
Rising 8th graders
Bryonne Brooks
Catherine Dennis
Zachery Gutierrez
Cade Henry
Asia Mathis
Journee Moore
Nawny Sifford
Carlee Sisco
Kai Tucker
Lillian Vowell
Rising 7th Graders
Brooke Bryant
Reese Burgess
Cade Cox
Laney Edmonson
Joseph Henrickson
Scarlett Lewis
Phenix Rivers
Meleah Thurmond
Madison Vowell
Maurine Witt
Jax Woods