Skip To Main Content

Who to Contact

Information Needed Contact Name/Department/Office Phone Number/Extension Email or webpage
Athletics Dustin Swaim 903-988-3902, ext 2231 dswaim@kisd.org
Attendance Katie Audas 903-988-3902 kaudas@kisd.org
Cafeteria Miranda Baggett 903-988-3902, ext 2217 mbaggett@kisd.org
Chromebooks Joni Collum 903-988-3902, Ext 2215 jcollum@kisd.org
Clubs & Organizations TBD    
Counseling Services Amber Horton 903-988-3902, ext 2227 amhorton@kisd.org
Free Lunch Program Jennie Hammberbacher 903-988-3901 jhammerbacher@kisd.org
Health Services Campus Nurse 903-988-3902, ext2204 cshaw@kisd.org
Immunization Records Campus Nurse 903-988-3902, ext2204 cshaw@kisd.org
McKinney Vento Tameka Coop 903-988-3902 tcoop@kisd.org
Registrar Katie Audas 903-988-3902 kaudas@kisd.org
School Fees TBD    
Skyward Family Access Katie Audas 903-988-3902 kaudas@kisd.org
Student ID's Ashley McNeal    
Summer School Alex Ramos 9039883902, ext 2216 aramos@kisd.org
Testing Amber Horton 9039883902, ext 2227 amhorton@kisd.org
Transportation Brady Wheeler 903-988-3907 Transportation Website
UIL Academic Coordinator TBD    
Yearbook TBD